The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2022/23

Summer Term 2022  
Term Starts: Children Return Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training Day VI Friday 24th June 2022
Staff Training Day VII Monday 27th June 2022
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2022 (12:15pm)
   
Autumn Term 2022  
Staff Training Day I Thursday 1st September 2022
Term Starts: Children Return Friday 2nd September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October-Friday 28th October 2022
Staff Training Day II Monday 31st October 2022
Staff Training Day III Friday 2nd December 2022
End of Term Friday 16th December 2022 (12.15pm)
   
Spring Term 2023  
Term Starts: Children Return Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Staff Training Day IV Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February -Friday 17th February 2023
End of Term Friday 31st March 2023 (12.15pm)
   
Summer Term 2023  
Term Starts: Children Return Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023-Friday 2nd June 2023
Staff Training Day V Friday 30th June 2023
Staff Training Day VI Monday 3rd July 2023
End of Term Friday 21st July (12.15pm)