The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates



Term Dates for 2016/2017  
Autumn Term 2016  
Staff Training Days I, II and III: Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th September 2016
Term Starts: Children Return Thursday 8th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016
Staff Training Day IV: Friday 25th November 2016
End of Term: Wednesday 21st December 2016 (at 12:15pm)
Spring Term 2017  
Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017 
End of Term: Friday 31st March 2017 (at 12:15pm)
Summer Term 2017  
Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Staff Training Day V: Friday 30th June 2017
End of Term: Friday 21st July 2017 (at 12:15pm)