The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2014/2015  
Autumn Term 2014  
Staff Training Days I and II: Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 September 2014
Term Starts: Children return Thursday 4 September 2014
Half Term: Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October
Staff Training Day III: Friday 28 November
Term Ends: Friday 19 December (at 12:15)
   
Spring Term 2015  
Term Starts: Children return Monday 5 January 2015
Half Term: Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February
Staff Training Day IV: Monday 23 February
Term Ends: Friday 27 March (at 12:15)
   
Summer Term 2015  
Staff Training Day Monday 13 April 2015
Term Starts: Children return Tuesday 14 April 2015
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Term Ends: Tuesday 21 July (at 12:15)
  

 

Website Design By Cleverbox