The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates

 

   
Term Dates for 2017/2018  
Autumn Term 2017  
Staff Training Day I, II,III Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September 2017
Term Starts: Children Return  Thursday 7th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Staff Training Day IV Friday 8th December 2017
End of Term Thursday 21st December 2017 (at 12:15pm)
   
Spring Term 2018  
Term Starts: Children Return  Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29th March 2018 (at 12.15pm)
   
Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts: Children Return  Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Staff Training Day V Friday 29th June 2018
End of Term Friday 20th July 2018 (at 12:15pm)
Staff Training Day VI Monday 23rd July 2018