The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/22

Summer Term 2021  
Term Starts: Children Return Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021-Friday 4th June 2021
Staff Training Day VI Friday 25th June 2021
Staff Training Day VII Monday 28th June 2021
End of Term Wednesday 21st July 2021 (break up at 12.15pm)
   
Autumn Term 2021  
Staff Training Day I Wednesday 1st September 2021
Term Starts: Children Return Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October 2021
Staff Training Day II Monday 1st November 2021
Staff Training Day III Friday 3rd December 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021 (12:15pm)
   
Spring Term 2022  
Staff Training Day IV Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Starts: Children Return Wednesday 5th January 2022
Staff Training Day V Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February-18th February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022 (12:15pm)
   
Summer Term 2022  
Term Starts: Children Return Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training Day VI Friday 24th June 2022
Staff Training Day VII Monday 27th June 2022
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2022 (12:15pm)